International



Selected attorneys appear in these directories. Please contact the firm directly for any specific attorney who is not listed.

Country   Firm Name  
First Name Last Name  
 
AUSTRIA
DORDA BRUGGER JORDIS Rechtsanwälte GmbH
Universitätsring 10
Vienna, 1010
http://www.dbj.at
 
 


Felix Hörlsberger
Universitätsring 10
Vienna, 1010
Austria
TEL   +43-1-533-47-95-38
FAX   +43-1-533-47-95-56
felix.hoerlsberger@dbj.at
 
 

Florian Kremslehner
Universitätsring 10
Vienna, 1010
Austria
TEL   +43-1-533-47-95-38
FAX   +43-1-533-47-95-56
florian.kremslehner@dbj.at
 


Gunnar Pickl
Universitätsring 10
Vienna, 1010
Austria
TEL   +43-1-533-47-95-38
FAX   +43-1-533-47-95-56
gunnar.pickl@dbj.at
 
 

Georg Jünger
Universitätsring 10
Vienna, 1010
Austria
TEL   +43-1-533-47-95-19
FAX   +43-1-533-47-95-56
georg.junger@dbj.at
 
 
 
BARBADOS
Delany Law
Burnham Court, Bishop's Court Hill
Upper Collymore Rock
St. Michael, BB11115
http://www.delanylaw.com
 
 


Dustin D.P. Delany
Burnham Court, Bishop's Court Hill
Upper Collymore Rock
St. Michael, BB11115
Barbados
TEL   246-228-2260
FAX   246-228-2264
dd@delanylaw.com
 
 
 
BELGIUM
Lydian
Tour & Taxis
Havenlaan - Avenue Du Port 86c B113
1000 Brussels,
http://www.lydian.be
 
 


Hugo Keulers
Tour & Taxis
Havenlaan - Avenue Du Port 86c B113
1000 Brussels,
Belgium
TEL   32-2-787-90-00
FAX   32-2-787-90-99
hugo.keulers@lydian.be
 
 

Sandra Lodewijckx
Tour & Taxis
Havenlaan - Avenue Du Port 86c B113
1000 Brussels,
Belgium
TEL   32-2-787-90-00
FAX   32-2-787-90-99
sandra.lodewijckx@lydian.be
 
 
 
BRAZIL
Demarest Advogados
Av. Pedroso De Moraes, 1.201 -
Centro Cultural Ohtake
São Paulo-SP - CEP, 05419-001
http://www.demarest.com.br
 
 


Marcia Cicarelli Barbosa De Oliveira
Av. Pedroso De Moraes, 1.201 -
Centro Cultural Ohtake
São Paulo-SP - CEP, 05419-001
Brazil
TEL   55-11-3356-1800
FAX   55-11-3291-4801
mcicarelli@demarest.com.br
 
 

Andre Alarcon
Av. Pedroso De Moraes, 1.201 -
Centro Cultural Ohtake
São Paulo-SP - CEP, 05419-001
Brazil
TEL   55-11-3356-1821
FAX   55-11-3291-4801
aalarcon@demarest.com.br
 


Camila Prado
Av. Pedroso De Moraes, 1.201 -
Centro Cultural Ohtake
São Paulo-SP - CEP, 05419-001
Brazil
TEL   55-11-3356-1520
FAX   55-11-3291-4801
cprado@demarest.com.br
 
 

Juliane Barboza Santos
Av. Pedroso De Moraes, 1.201 -
Centro Cultural Ohtake
São Paulo-SP - CEP, 05419-001
Brazil
TEL   55-11-3356-1343
FAX   55-11-3291-4801
jbsantos@demarest.com.br
 
 
 
BRAZIL
Wongtschowski & Zanotta Advogados
Rua Paes Leme, 524,
13º Andar - Edifício Passarelli
São Paulo, SP, 05424-904
http://www.wz.adv.br
 
 


Vânia Wongtschowski
Rua Paes Leme, 524,
13º Andar - Edifício Passarelli
São Paulo, SP, 05424-904
Brazil
TEL   55-11-3818-5520
FAX   55-11-3811-4557
vania@wz.adv.br
 
 

Alexandre Zanotta
Rua Paes Leme, 524,
13º Andar - Edifício Passarelli
São Paulo, SP, 05424-904
Brazil
TEL   55-11-3818-5521
FAX   55-11-3811-4557
zanotta@wz.adv.br
 


Adriana M. Angelozzi
Rua Paes Leme, 524,
13º Andar - Edifício Passarelli
São Paulo, SP, 05424-904
Brazil
TEL   55-11-3818-5522
FAX   55-11-3811-4557
adriana@wz.adv.br
 
 

Ana Maria O. Pacheco De Oliveira
Rua Paes Leme, 524,
13º Andar - Edifício Passarelli
São Paulo, SP, 05424-904
Brazil
TEL   55-11-3818-5559
FAX   55-11-3811-4557
anamaria@wz.adv.br
 


Rubens Opice Filho
Rua Paes Leme, 524,
13º Andar - Edifício Passarelli
São Paulo, SP, 05424-904
Brazil
TEL   55-11-3818-5560
FAX   55-11-3811-4557
rubens@wz.adv.br
 
 

Maria Bernadete De Paula Leite Moraes
Rua Paes Leme, 524,
13º Andar - Edifício Passarelli
São Paulo, SP, 05424-904
Brazil
TEL   55-11-3818-5545
FAX   55-11-3811-4557
bernadete@wz.adv.br
 
 
2 3 4 5 6 [Next Page > >]
 

Copyright © 2007 The Harmonie Group. All rights reserved.