Law Firm Directory



Selected attorneys appear in these directories. Please contact the firm directly for any specific attorney who is not listed.

State   Firm Name  
First Name Last Name  
 
ALABAMA
Norman, Wood, Kendrick & Turner
Ridge Park Place Ste 3000
1130 22nd St S
Birmingham, AL 35205
http://www.nwkt.com
 
 


Thomas A. Kendrick
TEL   205-259-1032
FAX   205-251-5479
tkendrick@nwkt.com
 
 

Kile T. Turner
TEL   205-259-1033
FAX   205-251-5479
kturner@nwkt.com
 


Celeste P. Larson
TEL   205-259-1035
FAX   205-251-5479
clarson@nwkt.com
 
 

Matthew W. Robinett
TEL   205-259-1036
FAX   205-251-5479
mrobinett@nwkt.com
 


James L. Pattillo
TEL   205-259-1037
FAX   205-251-5479
jpattillo@nwkt.com
 
 

Holly S. Bell
TEL   205-259-1038
FAX   205-251-5479
hbell@nwkt.com
 


William H. McKenzie, IV
TEL   205-259-1039
FAX   205-251-5479
whm@nwkt.com
 
 

W.M. Bains Fleming, III
TEL   205-259-1040
FAX   205-251-5479
bfleming@nwkt.com
 
 
 
ALASKA
Hozubin, Moberly, Lynch & Associates
711 M Street, Suite 2
Anchorage, AK 99501
http://www.akdefenselaw.com
 
 


Rebecca J. Hozubin
711 M Street Ste 2
Anchorage, AK 99501
TEL   907-276-5297
FAX   907-276-5291
Rebecca@akdefenselaw.com
 
 
 
ARIZONA
The Cavanagh Law Firm, P.A.
1850 North Central Avenue, Suite 2400
Phoenix, AZ 85004
http://www.cavanaghlaw.com
 
 


Cassandra Meyer
TEL   602-322-4051
FAX   602-322-4105
cmeyer@cavanaghlaw.com
 
 

Kerry M. Griggs
TEL   602-322-4018
FAX   602-322-4105
kgriggs@cavanaghlaw.com
 


Frank Fox
TEL   602-322-4013
FAX   602-322-4105
ffox@cavanaghlaw.com
 
 

Scott A. Salmon
TEL   602-322-4041
FAX   602-322-4105
ssalmon@cavanaghlaw.com
 


Richard Mear
TEL   602-322-4143
FAX   602-322-4100
rmear@cavanaghlaw.com
 
 

Kelton Busby
TEL   602-322-4073
FAX   602-322-4105
kbusby@cavanaghlaw.com
 
 
 
ARKANSAS
Barber Law Firm PLLC
425 W Capitol Ave Ste 3400
Little Rock, AR 72201
http://www.barberlawfirm.com
 
 


Carter Fairley
TEL   501-707-6182
FAX   501-375-2802
cfairley@barberlawfirm.com
 
 

Mike Alexander
TEL   501-707-6119
FAX   501-375-2802
malexander@barberlawfirm.com
 


Scott Strauss
TEL   501-707-6135
FAX   501-375-2802
sstrauss@barberlawfirm.com
 
 

Bill Edwards
TEL   501-707-6146
FAX   501-375-2802
wedwards@barberlawfirm.com
 


Perry Wilson
TEL   501-372-6102
FAX   501-375-2802
pwilson@barberlawfirm.com
 
 

R. Kenny McCulloch
TEL   501-707-6133
FAX   501-375-2802
rkmcculloch@barberlawfirm.com
 


Jack Cherry
TEL   501-707-6118
FAX   501-375-2802
jcherry@barberlawfirm.com
 
 

Gail Gaines
TEL   501-707-6117
FAX   501-375-2802
ggaines@barberlawfirm.com
 
 
 
CALIFORNIA
Burnham Brown
1901 Harrison Street, Suite 1400
Oakland, CA 94612
http://www.burnhambrown.com
 
 


Tom Downey
TEL   510-835-6716
FAX   510-835-6666
tdowney@burnhambrown.com
 
 

Rohit Sabnis
TEL   510-835-6820
FAX   510-835-6666
rsabnis@burnhambrown.com
 


Cathy Arias
TEL   510-835-6806
FAX   510-835-6666
carias@burnhambrown.com
 
 

Paul Caleo
TEL   510-835-6809
FAX   510-835-6666
pcaleo@burnhambrown.com
 


Robert M. Bodzin
TEL   510-835-6833
FAX   510-835-6666
rbodzin@burnhambrown.com
 
 

Gregory D. Brown
TEL   510-835-6801
FAX   510-835-6666
gbrown@burnhambrown.com
 


Richard Finn
TEL   510-444-6800
FAX   510-835-6666
rfinn@burnhambrown.com
 
 

Andrew Shalauta
TEL   510-444-6800
FAX   510-835-6666
ashalauta@burnhambrown.com
 
 
2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [Next Page > >]
 

Copyright © 2011 The Harmonie Group. All rights reserved.